top of page
Happy Children

Safaris en famille

Un safari n'est peut-être pas la première activité qui vous vient à l'esprit lorsque vous planifiez des vacances avec de jeunes enfants, mais vous aurez du mal à trouver une meilleure expérience qui expose vos petits à la nature, à la faune et aux cultures africaines traditionnelles. C'est une escapade à la fois divertissante et éducative pour les plus jeunes de la famille.
Chacun des lodges familiaux que nous utilisons propose une multitude d'activités fascinantes et divertissantes pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans, faisant revivre la magie de l'Afrique. Vous pouvez être assuré que vos enfants seront toujours en sécurité et bien soignés (à la fois sur et hors des safaris). Chaque minute est supervisée par nos guides et le personnel du lodge, qui fournissent des heures d'amusement et des informations inestimables aux enfants dont ils ont la charge. Conçu pour les familles avec enfants qui souhaitent découvrir ensemble les merveilles de la brousse sud-africaine, chaque safari familial est planifié avec votre guide spécialisé en tenant compte de l'âge de vos enfants, de leurs intérêts, des préférences de votre famille et des activités saisonnières amusantes disponibles.

 

Activités amusantes pour les enfants pendant le safari : 

Les safaris en famille

Pour nos safaris en famille, nous optons pour  véhicule privé pour les safaris, cela vous permet de pouvoir   dicter exactement combien de temps vous restez à chaque observation et combien de temps vous re dans la brousse for 

Lion _ Ross Couper 6.jpg

assistantes maternelles

Ces pavillons offrent également des services de garde d'enfants, ainsi qu'un éventail d'activités pour occuper et divertir les tout-petits.

Laissez notre équipe help  vous planifier

bottom of page

Happy Children

Family Safaris

A safari might not be the first activity that comes to mind when planning a vacation with young children, but you’ll be hard-pressed to find a better experience that exposes your little ones to nature, wildlife and traditional African cultures. It is a getaway that’s both entertaining and educational for the youngest in the family.
Each of the family lodges we use offer a host of fascinating and entertaining activities for children aged 3–12 years, bringing alive the magic of Africa. You can rest assured that your children will always be safe and well cared for (both on and off game drives). Every minute is supervised by our guides and lodge staff, who provide hours of amusement and invaluable information to the children in their care. Designed for families with children who are wanting to experience the wonders of the South African bush together, each family safari is planned with your specialist guide taking into account your children’s ages, their interests, your family’s preferences and the fun seasonal activities available.

 

Fun Activities for kids while on Safari: 

Ebony_Activities_Families_Slider2.jpg

Family game drives

For our family safaris we opt for  private vehicle for game drives, this allows you to be able to  dictate exactly how long you stay at each sighting and how long you’re out in the bush for 

Lion _ Ross Couper 6.jpg

child minders

These lodges also offers child minding services, as well as an array of activities to keep little ones engaged and entertained.

ebony.jpg

adventure explorer

Led by their field guide, kids explore the wonders of the African bush. Just some of their adventures include bush bumbles (children’s game drives), animal ‘spoor’ casting and tracking, Bug CSI, and basic bush survival. Then when it’s time to head for home, mini spa spoils await…

Let our team help  you plan